Markus Gerber

Markus Gerber

Unternehmer034 460 68 66
079 751 51 71
markus.gerber@kuehni.ch

Beat Herrmann

Geschäftsführer Generalunternehmung034 460 68 58
beat.herrmann@kuehni.ch
Ernst Kühni

Ernst Kühni

Unternehmer034 460 68 63
079 210 22 80
ernst.kuehni@kuehni.ch
Ulrich Kühni

Ulrich Kühni

Unternehmer034 460 68 62
079 302 95 17
ulrich.kuehni@kuehni.ch
Ernst Hirsbrunner

Ernst Hirsbrunner

Projektleiter034 460 68 77
079 361 61 75
ernst.hirsbrunner@kuehni.ch
Kühni Corinne

Corinne Kühni

Leiterin Administration / Marketing034 460 68 79
corinne.kuehni@kuehni.ch
Ursula Kühni

Ursula Kühni

Leiterin F&R034 460 68 64
ursula.kuehni@kuehni.ch
Simon Kühni

Simon Kühni

Leiter Immobilien034 460 68 34
simon.kuehni@kuehni.ch
Patrick Murer

Patrick Murer

Leiter Schreinerei034 460 68 76
079 767 49 95
patrick.murer@kuehni.ch
Bruno Pfister

Bruno Pfister

Projektleiter034 460 68 54
079 229 05 22
bruno.pfister@kuehni.ch
Veronika Portmann

Veronika Portmann

Leiterin Personal034 460 68 75
veronika.portmann@kuehni.ch
Bernhard Brunner Mitarbeiter Kühni AG

Bernhard Brunner

Bauleiter034 460 68 72
bernhard.brunner@kuehni.ch
Patrick Buri

Patrick Buri

Projektleiter Holzbau034 460 68 56
079 464 91 15
patrick.buri@kuehni.ch
Simon Burkhalter

Simon Burkhalter

Projektleiter Holzbau034 460 68 47
079 747 39 87
simon.burkhalter@kuehni.ch

Hans-Peter Gerber

Kalkulator034 460 68 43
079 584 27 80
hans-peter.gerber@kuehni.ch
Michael Gerber

Michael Gerber

Projektleiter Holzbau034 460 68 80
079 747 58 44
michael.gerber@kuehni.ch

Anton Hodel

Bauleiter034 460 68 93
anton.hodel@kuehni.ch
Andreas Kobel

Andreas Kobel

Projektleiter Holzbau034 460 68 73
079 480 52 56
andreas.kobel@kuehni.ch
Adrian Kühni

Adrian Kühni

Projektleiter Bodenbeläge034 460 68 53
079 483 27 06
adrian.kuehni@kuehni.ch
Michael Langenegger

Michael Langenegger

Projektleiter Holzbau034 460 68 52
079 237 38 16
michael.langenegger@kuehni.ch
Simon Leuenberger

Simon Leuenberger

Projektleiter Bodenbeläge034 460 68 84
079 673 85 21
simon.leuenberger@kuehni.ch

René Lüthi

AVOR Schreinerei034 460 68 49
rene.luethi@kuehni.ch
Markus Marthaler

Markus Marthaler

Projektleiter Holzbau034 460 68 86
079 624 92 70
markus.marthaler@kuehni.ch
Pascal Marti

Pascal Marti

Projektleiter Bodenbeläge034 460 68 39
pascal.marti@kuehni.ch
Adrian Röthlisberger

Adrian Röthlisberger

Projektleiter034 460 68 89
079 329 14 32
adrian.roethlisberger@kuehni.ch
Hans-Rudolf Schwarz

Hans-Rudolf Schwarz-Hertig

Projektleiter Holzbau034 460 68 57
078 656 09 82
hans-rudolf.schwarz@kuehni.ch
Marcel Stadler

Marcel Stadler

Planung Schreinerei / Fenster034 460 68 37
marcel.stadler@kuehni.ch
Roland Zaugg

Roland Zaugg

Bauleiter034 460 68 67
roland.zaugg@kuehni.ch
Therese Cordey

Therese Cordey

Ausstellungsleiterin Ramsei034 460 68 94
therese.cordey@kuehni.ch
Sandro Dominguez

Sandro Dominguez

Sachbearbeiter F&R034 460 68 48
sandro.dominguez@kuehni.ch
Fritz Gerber

Fritz Gerber

Ausstellungsleiter Muri031 951 20 11
fritz.gerber@kuehni.ch
Barbara Gerber

Barbara Gerber

Sachbearbeiterin Bodenbeläge034 460 68 51
barbara.gerber@kuehni.ch
Monika Kühni

Monika Kühni

Sachbearbeiterin Internet / IT034 460 68 81
monika.kuehni@kuehni.ch
Kathrin Kühni

Kathrin Kühni

Sachbearbeiterin Administration034 460 68 65
kathrin.kuehni@kuehni.ch
Karin Niklaus

Karin Niklaus

Sachbearbeiterin Schreinerei034 460 68 36
karin.niklaus@kuehni.ch

Cornelia Pfister-Krähenbühl

Kauffrau034 460 68 74
cornelia.pfister@kuehni.ch
Eveline Reber

Eveline Reber

Sachbearbeiterin F&R034 460 68 95
eveline.reber@kuehni.ch
Susanne Röthlisberger

Susanne Röthlisberger

Sachbearbeiterin Bodenbeläge034 460 68 88
susanne.roethlisberger@kuehni.ch
Sandra Schneider

Sandra Schneider

Sachbearbeiterin Holzbau034 460 68 91
sandra.schneider@kuehni.ch
Nadine Wegmüller

Nadine Wegmüller

Kauffrau034 460 68 45
nadine.wegmueller@kuehni.ch
Barbara Zaugg

Barbara Zaugg

Sachbearbeiterin Bodenbeläge034 460 68 88
barbara.zaugg@kuehni.ch
Peter Zihlmann

Peter Zihlmann

Aussendienst Mitarbeiter034 460 68 68
079 485 03 48
peter.zihlmann@kuehni.ch
Lars Aebischer

Lars Aebischer

Bodenleger
Daniel Aeschbacher

Daniel Aeschbacher

Bodenleger
Fabian Aeschbacher

Fabian Aeschbacher

Schreiner
Sven Althaus

Sven Althaus

Zimmermann
Bernhard Bachmann

Bernhard Bachmann

Zimmermann
Fritz Badertscher

Fritz Badertscher

Zimmermann

Adrian Baumgartner

Zimmermann
Hanspeter Beer

Hans-Peter Beer

Bodenleger
Christoph Berger

Christoph Berger

Schreiner
Peter Berger

Peter Berger

Zimmermann
Daniel Bieri

Daniel Bieri

Zimmermann
Peter Bieri

Peter Bieri

Magazin

Theodor Bracher

Magazin

Benjamin Brunner

Bodenleger
Beat Fankhauser

Beat Fankhauser

Zimmermann
Hans Fankhauser

Hans Fankhauser

Logistik
Edith Friedli

Edith Friedli

Bodenlegerin
Peter Geissbühler

Peter Geissbühler

Zimmermann
Hansjürg Gerber

Hansjürg Gerber

Bodenleger
Adrian Gerber

Adrian Gerber

Zimmermann
Benedikt Gerber

Benedikt Gerber

Zimmermann
Peter Graf

Peter Graf

Schreiner
Max Haldemann

Max Haldemann

Zimmermann
Hansueli Haueter

Hansueli Haueter

Zimmermann
Thomas Häusler

Thomas Häusler

Zimmermann
Pascal Hertig

Pascal Hertig

Bodenleger
Nick Hirsbrunner

Nick Hirsbrunner

Bodenleger
Michaela Hirschi

Michaela Hirschi

Bodenlegerin
Michael Hirschi

Michael Hirschi

Bodenleger
Ramona Hirschi

Ramona Hirschi

Zeichnerin Architektur034 460 68 46
ramona.hirschi@kuehni.ch
Stefan Hofstetter

Stefan Hofstetter

Bodenleger

Marco Jaun

Zimmermann
Andera Jutzi

Andera Jutzi

Bodenlegerin
Daniel Keller

Daniel Keller

Zimmermann
André Krähenbühl

André Krähenbühl

Zimmermann

Jeannette Krähenbühl

Zeichnerin Architektur034 460 68 82
jeannette.kraehenbuehl@kuehni.ch
Stefan Künzi

Stefan Künzi

Schreiner
Pascal Lehmann

Pascal Lehmann

Zeichner Architektur034 460 68 90
pascal.lehmann@kuehni.ch
Joel Lüti

Joël Lüthi

Zimmermann

Nik Lüthi

Zimmermann

Reto Marthaler

Zimmermann
Hanspeter Mumenthaler

Hans-Peter Mumenthaler

Zimmermann
Niklaus Mimenthaler

Niklaus Mumenthaler

Zimmermann
Marco Muralt

Marco Muralt

Zimmermann
Samuel Ramseier

Samuel Ramseier

Zimmermann

Michael Reist

Schreiner
Linus Renggli

Linus Renggli

Zimmermann
Daniel Rentsch

Daniel Rentsch

Bodenleger
Lukas Röthlisberger

Lukas Röthlisberger

Zimmermann
Monique Rüegsegger

Monique Rüegsegger

Zeichnerin Architektur034 460 68 96
monique.ruegsegger@kuehni.ch
Stephan Schär

Stephan Schär

Schreiner
Beat Schlüchter

Beat Schlüchter

Zimmermann
Dominik Schwarzentrub

Dominik Schwarzentrub

Zimmermann
Johann Signer

Johann Signer

Zimmermann
Nina Widmer

Nina Widmer

Zeichnerin Architektur034 460 68 41
nina.wiedmer@kuehni.ch
Roland Wisler

Roland Wisler

Schreiner
Daniel Wittwer

Daniel Wittwer

Bodenleger
Ueli Wittwer

Ueli Wittwer

Zimmermann
Stephan Woller

Stephan Woller

Zimmermann
Andreas Wüthrich

Andreas Wüthrich

Bodenleger
Manuel Wüthrich

Manuel Wüthrich

Bodenleger
Yannick Wüthrich

Yannick Wüthrich

Zimmermann
Adrian Wyss

Adrian Wyss

Bodenleger
Mitarbeiter Kühni AG

Adrian Zürcher

Zimmermann
Mohamed Abdelaleem

Mohamed Abdelaleem

Hilfszimmermann
Anton Bernhard

Anton Bernhard

Hilfsschreiner
Yannick Gurtner

Yannick Gurtner

Hilfszimmermann
Therese Hirsbrunner

Therese Hirsbrunner

Hilfszimmerin
Samuel Jörg

Samuel Jörg

Hilfszimmermann
Simon Lehmann

Simon Lehmann

Hilfsbodenleger
Michael Lehmann

Michael Lehmann

Hilfsbodenleger
Giuseppe Mendolia

Giuseppe Mendolia

Hilfszimmermann

Agash Pirabakaran

Hilfsbodenleger
Devind Renggli

Devid Renggli

Hilfszimmermann
Nathalie Röthlisberger

Nathalie Röthlisberger

Hilfsbodenlegerin
Sascha Schüpbach

Sascha Schüpbach

Hilfsbodenleger
Tanja Steiner

Tanja Steiner

Hilfsbodenlegerin
Ernst Steiner

Ernst Steiner

Hilfszimmermann
Adrian Widmer

Adrian Widmer

Hilfszimmermann
Yasotharan Vajeetharan

Vajeetharan Yasotharan

Hilfszimmermann
Mike Fankhauser

Mike Fankhauser

Lernender Kaufmann034 460 68 68
mike.fankhauser@kuehni.ch
Malik Gian Friedli

Malik Gian Friedli

Lernender Zimmermann
Janik Gasser

Janik Gasser

Lernender Zimmermann
Raphael Griessen

Raphael Griessen

Lernender Bodenleger
Roman Hänni

Roman Hänni

Lernender Zimmermann
Timo Heimberg

Timo Heimberg

Lernender Schreiner
Reto Hofer

Reto Hofer

Lernender Zimmermann
Janic Ingold

Janic Ingold

Lernender Schreiner
Nick Jegerlehner

Nick Jegerlehner

Lernender Zimmermann
Elina Jeige

Elina Jeige

Lernende Schreinerin
Dave Klipker

Dave Klipker

Lernender Bodenleger

Cédric Krähenbühl

Lernender Zimmermann
Cyrille Krähenbühl

Cyrille Krähenbühl

Lernender Zeichner Architektur034 460 68 38
cyrille.kraehenbuehl@kuehni.ch

Daniel Kräuchi

Lernender Bodenleger
Noe Lehmann

Noe Lehmann

Lernender Zimmermann
Kevin Leuenberger

Kevin Leuenberger

Lernender Zimmermann

Alfredo Loosli

Vorlehre Zimmermann
Robin Miesch

Robin Miesch

Lernender Zimmermann
Misgina Negassi

Misgina Negassi

Lernender Bodenleger
Jens Niklas Oberli

Jens Niklas Oberli

Lernender Zimmermann
Joscha Röthlisberger

Joscha Röthlisberger

Lernender Zeichner Architektur034 460 68 71
joscha.roethlisberger@kuehni.ch
Michael Röthlisberger

Michael Röthlisberger

Lernender Zimmermann
Luca Siegfried

Luca Siegfried

Lernender Zimmermann
Simon David Tönz

Simon David Tönz

Lernender Zimmermann
Puvisiya Vijayasingam

Puvisiya Vijayasingam

Lernende Kauffrau034 460 68 78
pivisiya.vijayasingam@kuehni.ch
Naftali von Gunten

Naftali Von Gunten

Lernender Zimmermann
Leif Wyss

Leif Wyss

Lernender Bodenleger
Claudia Meier-Portmann

Claudia Meier-Portmann

Raumpflegerin
Renate Wisler

Renate Wisler

Raumpflegerin